Двенадцать еженедельных живых занятий Новый цикл начинается 7 июня

logo-icon
Type of Course:
Experience Level:
Date(s):
June 7 - November 22, 2020
Languages:
English, Spanish, Russian

ПУТЬ С СЕРДЦЕМ

Квест Воина: Испытать свободу!

«Сновидения – это активное занятие, требующее настроения и навыков воинов», – однажды сказал нам Карлос Кастанеда. Позднее в нашем ученичестве он представил сновидения как целенаправленную практику, чтобы испытать новые описания и новые состояния сознания. Он предложил углубить практику, которой он уже научил нас много лет назад: ежедневную практику последовательностей дыхания и движения, повторение ежедневных действий и поведения, прояснение намерений и потребление сбалансированной и детоксифицирующей диеты. Все эти практики дали нам энергию, необходимую для следующего урока: поддерживать состояние свободы любви без условий.

“Если человек мечтает о великой мечте, значит любить кого-то” – Maya Angelou

В нашей серии занятий о сновидениях мы оттачивали внимание сновидения, способ уделять внимание повседневным жизненным делам, не теряясь в деталях. Мы испытываем преимущества нарушения рутин, сохранения наших возможностей восприятия открытыми и текучими, принятия новых описаний о себе и мире. Все практики помогли нам в реализации проектов и мечтаний в повседневной жизни, таких как запись музыки, открытие кабинета для терапии или восстановление семейных отношений.

“Основное различие между обычным человеком и воином состоит в том, что воин воспринимает все как вызов, в то время как обычный человек воспринимает все как благословение или проклятие.” – Карлос Кастанеда

В нашем новом Путь с Сердцем 2020 года, с 8 марта по 22 ноября, мы сосредоточимся на поддержании состояний высокого сознания и расширения. Мы будем практиковать воплощение силы и атрибутов воинов, чтобы наполнить тело жизненной силой, энергией + целью и состоянием готовности действовать и принимать решения. В трех конкретных областях: здоровье и жизнеспособность нашего тела, наши отношения и наш разум.

“Чувство важности делает человека тяжелым, неуклюжим и тщеславным. Чтобы быть воином, нужно быть легким и подвижным.” – Карлос Кастанеда

Жизнеспособность Воина

Воин Свобода

Любовь воина

ПУТЬ С СЕРДЦЕМ XXXIV – 8 марта – 31 мая

В этом первом цикле вы узнаете о том, как стать здоровым и стать цельным, используя еду, движения, отношения и проекты в качестве союзников своего здоровья. Вы будете наставлены практиковать осознанные последовательности движений и дыхания, позволяющие вашей энергетической силе изнутри создавать исцеление, а также упражнения для прояснения вашего мышления, чтобы поддерживать четкую фокусировку. Мы предоставим вам полезную информацию и инструменты для естественной поддержки и оздоровления вашего тела, повышения вашей жизненной силы, осознанности и функциональности, а также для поддержания этого с течением времени, создавая революционные изменения в том, как вы питаете себя.

ПУТЬ С СЕРДЦЕМ XXXV – 7 июня – 23 августа

В этом втором цикле мы будем практиковать освобождение от лишних и ненужных вещей в нашей жизни, которые лишают нас свободы от прошлых действий и будущих действий. Мы будем практиковать БЫТИЕ в настоящий момент и освобождаем от ненужного «включения» мышления, которое создает хронический стресс. Мы восстановим наше право ВЫБРАТЬ, идти медленно, перепрограммировать мозговые пути и создавать новые связи, которые обеспечивают большую гибкость и отказоустойчивость – чтобы поддерживать новую позицию точки сборки, абсолютную свободу. «Поиск свободы – единственная движущая сила, которую я знаю», – писал наш учитель Карлос Кастанеда.

ПУТЬ С СЕРДЦЕМ XXXVI – Sept. 6 – November 22

In this third cycle, you will learn about Unconditional Love and why, to experience it, is essential to your health and to your life. Offering a blank check of affection to someone is the best dream we can ever have, because it demands humbleness, fluidity and trust and, in exchange, it bring energy and vitality. In this classes, we will practice exercises that emphasize breathing and balancing the Heart chakra as well as mindful exercises to break through the victimhood mentality and free yourself to Love. As Castaneda wrote: “A warrior loves, that’s all. He likes whatever or whomever he wants for the hell of it.”

Место расположения

Откуда бы ты ни был в мире; это живые онлайн-классы. Вы можете присоединиться со своего ноутбука, планшета, планшета и любого смартфона. Если вы пропустили урок, не беспокойтесь: ВСЕ КЛАССЫ ЗАПИСАНЫ, и все участники класса имеют доступ к записи в течение всей серии.

Языки классов

Все занятия проводятся на английском языке с синхронным переводом на испанский, русский и итальянский языки. Синхронный перевод осуществляется через Team Speak и Skype. Пожалуйста, прочитайте наш FAQ сначала для подробных инструкций.

Questions?

Contact us: info@energylifesciences.com
По техническим вопросам обращайтесь: luciano@beingenergy.com
Для присоединения к энергетическим группам или общих вопросов об этих классах, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с: tom@beingenergy.com

Преимущества участия в занятиях «Путь с сердцем»

Наш формат онлайн-класса в реальном времени и глобальное сообщество студентов создают динамичную структуру, отвечающую всем вашим существам. Вы получаете ежедневную и еженедельную поддержку по электронной почте и через участие в небольших группах свидетелей, а также еженедельное вдохновение и практику в нашем воскресном онлайн-классе. Мы учимся двигаться, думать и чувствовать эффективно и органично, используя все свое тело, чтобы развиваться и развиваться в безопасной среде.

Каждый цикл включает в себя:

  • Двенадцать живых еженедельных 75-минутных вебинаров с международными участниками и синхронный перевод на испанский, русский и итальянский.
  • Ежедневные задания и практики между вебинарами для обзора и расширения преподаваемого материала.
  • Участие в частной группе электронной почты, где все участники делятся и общаются, а мы публикуем задания и предлагаем обратную связь.
  • Участие в еженедельных онлайн-группах по 4 человека в каждой. В этих группах участники могут делиться своими открытиями со сверстниками, чтобы использовать инструменты, изученные в классе, для решения своих повседневных проблем.

Каждый вебинар включает в себя:

  • 30 ‘Практика набора определенных последовательностей движений стоя, сидя или лежа, включая дыхательные последовательности, чтобы расширить наши возможности восприятия, создавая новые неврологические паттерны
  • 30 ‘Презентация в Powerpoint с управляемыми упражнениями по перепросмотру, самостоятельным опросом верований и интерпретаций, чтобы освободить наше восприятие и функционирование в мире таким образом, чтобы наша жизненная позиция, наши принципы и наше наследие стали четким ориентиром в нашем жизнь
  • 15 ’или более обмена и обратной связи от основателей Energy Life Sciences Institute.

Кто руководит этими классами?

Занятия проводятся на английском языке основателями Being Energy®, Dr. Miles Reid и Aerin Alexander. Избранные приглашенные докладчики приглашаются в разное время.

Календарь

Путь с сердцем XXXIV: Жизнеспособность Воина Путь с сердцем XXXV: Воин Свобода Путь с сердцем XXXV: Любовь воина
класс # Дата Класс # Дата Класс # Дата
1 Марш 8 1 Июнь 7 1 Сентябрь 6
2 Марш 15 2 Июнь 14 2 Сентябрь 13
3 Марш 22 3 Июнь 21 3 Сентябрь 20
4 Марш 29 4 Июнь 28 4 Сентябрь 27
5 Апрель 5 5 Июль 5 5 Сентябрь 4
6 Апрель 12 6 Июль 12 6 Октября 11
7 Апрель 19 7 Июль 19 7 Октября 18
8 Апрель 26 8 Июль 26 8 Октября 25
9 Май 10 9 Август 2 9 Ноябрь 1
10 Май 17 10 Август 9 10 Ноябрь 8
11 Май 24 11 Август 16 11 Ноябрь 15
12 Май 31 12 Август 23 12 Ноябрь 22

Tuition + Registration

Путь с сердцем XXXIV, XXXV & XXXVI

$535

Все три цикла – с 8 марта по 22 ноября 2020 года
Сэкономьте 50 долларов!

Путь с сердцем XXXIV, XXXV & XXXVI (Скидка для жителей Латинской Америки и Восточной Европы)

$435

Все три цикла – с 8 марта по 22 ноября 2020 года
Сэкономьте 150 долларов!

Путь с сердцем XXXIV

$195

Цикл XXXIV – с 8 марта по 31 мая 2020 г.

Путь с сердцем XXXV

$195

Цикл XXXV – с 7 июня по 23 августа 2020 г.

Путь с сердцем XXXVI

$195

Цикл XXXVI – с 6 сентября по 22 ноября 2020 г.

При покупке этих классов Вам будет предложено войти в систему в Ваш аккаунт. Если у Вас нет учетной записи на нашем сайте, система запросит пароль. Для входа и используйте адрес электронной почты. Войдите, чтобы получить доступ ко всей информации, связанной с продуктами, которые Вы только что купили.

Twelve Weekly Live Classes New Cycle Begins June 7

logo-icon
Type of Course:
Experience Level:
Date(s):
June 7 - November 22, 2020
Languages:
English, Spanish, Russian

PATH WITH HEART

The Warrior’s Quest: To Experience Freedom!

“Dreaming is an active pursuit and requires the mood and the skills of warriors,” Carlos Castaneda once told us. It was later in our apprenticeship that he introduced dreaming as a focused practice to experience new descriptions and new states of consciousness. He suggested that we deepen the practices he had already taught us years before: the daily practice of sequences of breath and movement, the recapitulation of daily actions and behaviors, the clarification of our intentions, and the consumption of a balanced and detoxifying diet. All these practices gave us the energy needed for the next lesson: to sustain a state of Freedom to Love without conditions.

“If a human being dreams a great dream, that is to love somebody” – Maya Angelou

In our series of classes on dreaming, we have been honing the dreaming attention, a way of paying attention to daily life affairs without getting lost in details. We have been experiencing the benefits of disrupting routines, keeping our perceptual possibilities open and fluid, accepting new descriptions about ourselves and the world. All the practices have served to support us in realizing projects and dreams in daily life, like recording music, opening an office for therapy or healing a family relationship.

“The basic difference between an ordinary man and a warrior is that a warrior takes everything as a challenge while an ordinary man takes everything as a blessing or a curse” – Carlos Castaneda

In our new Path with Heart Year 2020, from March 8 through November 22, we will focus on sustaining states of high consciousness and expansion. We will practice the embodiment of the power and attributes of warriors, in order to imbue the body with vitality, energy + purpose and a state of readiness to act and make decisions. All this in three specific areas: our body’s health and vitality, our relationships and our mind.

“Feeling important makes one heavy, clumsy and vain. To be a warrior one needs to be light and fluid.” – Carlos Castaneda

Warrior’s Vitality

Warrior’s Freedom

Warrior’s Love

PWH XXXIV – March 8 – May 31

In this first cycle you will learn about becoming healthy and becoming whole, using food, movements, relationships and projects in the world as allies to support your health. You will be guided to practice mindful sequences of movement and breath allowing your internal energy force to create healing, and exercises to clarify your thinking and sustain a clear focus. We will provide you with helpful information and tools to naturally support and heal your body, to increase your vitality, awareness and functionality, and to sustain these enhanced states over time. With these tools you can create a revolutionary change in how you nurture yourself.

PWH XXXV – June 7 – August 23

In this second cycle, we will practice letting go of superfluous and unnecessary items in our lives that imprison us in past actions and in trying to live in the future. We will practice BEING in the present moment, and releasing the unnecessary ‘turn on’ mindset that creates chronic stress and disease in the body. We will reclaim our right to CHOOSE, to go slow, to rewire brain pathways and create new connections that enable greater flexibility and resiliency—to sustain a new position of the assemblage point, the ultimate freedom. To seek freedom is the only driving force I know,”  our teacher Carlos Castaneda wrote.

PWH XXXVI – Sept. 6 – November 22

In this third cycle, you will learn about Unconditional Love and why it is essential to your health and your life. Offering a blank check of affection to someone is the best dream we can ever have, because it demands humbleness, fluidity and trust. In exchange, it brings the experience of invigorating energy and vitality. In these classes, we will practice exercises that emphasize breathing and balancing the Heart chakra as well as mindful exercises to break through the victimhood mentality and free yourself to Love. As Castaneda wrote: “A warrior loves, that’s all. He likes whatever or whomever he wants for the hell of it.”

Location

From wherever you are in the world; these are live online classes. You can join from your laptop, I pad, tablet, and any smart phone, If you miss a class, don’t worry: ALL CLASSES ARE RECORDED and all class participants have access to the recording during the duration of the series.

Class Languages

All classes are conducted in ENGLISH with simultaneous translation into Spanish, Russian and Italian languages. Simultaneous translation is conducted via Team Speak and Skype. Please read our FAQ first for detailed instructions.

Questions?

Contact us: info@energylifesciences.com
For technical questions please contact luciano@beingenergy.com
For joining the energy groups, or general questions about these classes, please contact tom@beingenergy.com

Benefits of Participating in PWH Classes

Our live online class format and global community of students create a dynamic structure to address your whole being. You receive daily and weekly support through email and through participating in small witnessing groups, and weekly inspiration and practices in our live online Sunday’s class. We learn to move, think and feel in effective and organic functional ways, using our whole body, to explore and grow in a safe environment.

Each Cycle Includes:

  • Twelve Live weekly 75-minute webinars with international participants and simultaneous translation to Spanish, Russian and Italian
  • Daily assignments and practices between webinars to review and expand on the material taught.
  • Participation in the private Email Group where participants all share and communicate and we post assignments and offer feedback.
  • Participation in weekly online Witnessing Groups of 4 participants each. In these groups, participants can share self-discoveries with their peers, to use the tools learned in class for their daily life issues

Each Webinar Includes:

  • 30’ Practice of a set of specific sequence of movements standing, sitting or lying down, including breathing sequences to expand our perceptual capacity and create new neurological patterns
  • 30’ Powerpoint presentation with guided recapitulation exercises, the self-directed questioning of beliefs and interpretations in order to free our perception and to function in the world from the stance of a clear guiding point, a point based exclusively on energetic facts.
  • 15’ or more Sharing and Feedback by the Energy Life Sciences Institute founders.

Who is Guiding these Classes?

Classes are conducted in English by Being Energy® founders, Dr. Miles Reid and Aerin Alexander. Selected guest presenters are invited at different times.

Class Calendar

PWH XXXIV: Warrior’s Vitality PWH XXXV: Warrior’s Freedom PWH XXXV: Warrior’s Love
Class # Date Class # Date Class # Date
1 March 8 1 June 7 1 September 6
2 March  15 2 June 14 2 September 13
3 March 22 3 June 21 3 September 20
4 March 29 4 June 28 4 September 27
5 April 5 5 July 5 5 October 4
6 April 12 6 July 12 6 October 11
7 April 19 7 July 19 7 October 18
8 April 26 8 July 26 8 October 25
9 May 10 9 August 2 9 November 1
10 May 17 10 August 9 10 November 8
11 May 24 11 August 16 11 November 15
12 May 31 12 August 23 12 November 22

Tuition + Registration

PWH XXXIV, XXXV & XXXVI

$535

All Three Cycles – From March 8 through November 22, 2020
Save $50!

PWH XXXIV, XXXV & XXXVI (Discount for Latin America and Eastern Europe Residents)

$435

All Three Cycles – From March 8 through November 22, 2020
Save $150!

PWH XXXIV - Warrior's Vitality

$195

Cycle XXXIV – From March 8 to May 31, 2020

PWH XXXV-Warrior's Freedom

$195

Cycle XXXV – From June 7 to August 23, 2020

PWH XXXVI-Warrior's Love

$195

Cycle XXXVI – From September 6 to November 22, 2020

When you purchase these classes you will be asked to log in into your account. If you don’t have an account with us, the system will ask you to set up a password. The log in username is your email address. Log in to access to all information related to the products you just purchased.